Child Care Director

photo of Kim Post

Kim Post
515-961-9565 x 5
kim.post@indianola.k12.ia.us


Child Care Assistant Director

picture of Chittenden Traci

Traci Chittenden
515-961-9500 x 5144

traci.chittenden@indianola.k12.ia.us


Child Care On-Site Supervisors

picture of Cheyenne Archibold

Emerson
Cheyenne Archibold
515-961-9565 x 1
cheyenne.archibold@indianola.k12.ia.us


Picture of Valdez Anna

Irving
Anna Valdez
515-961-9565 x 2
anna.valdez@indianola.k12.ia.us


picture of Kennedy Kralik

Whittier
Kennedy Kralik
515-961-9565 x 3
Kennedy.kralik@indianola.k12.ia.us


picture of Kate Day

Laura Ingalls Wilder
Kate Day
515-961-9565 x 4
kate.day@indianola.k12.ia.us