Child Care Director

photo of Kim Post

Kim Post
515-961-9565 x 5
kim.post@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Child Care Assistant Director

Traci

Traci Chittenden
515-961-9500 x 5144
traci.chittenden@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Child Care On-Site Supervisors

photo of Krystina Curry

Emerson
Krystina Curry
515-961-9565 x 1
krystina.curry@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


photo of Kelsey Bloom

Irving
Kelsey Bloom
515-961-9565 x 2
kelsey.bloom@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


photo of Ashley Hendrickson

Whittier
Ashley Hendrickson
515-961-9565 x 3
ashley.hendrickson@indianola.ia.us

 

 


photo of Michelle Smith

 

Wilder
Michelle Smith
515-961-9565 x 4
michelle.smith@indianola.k12.ia.us