Indianola High School
1304 East First Avenue
Indianola, IA 50125

Main Office: (515) 961-9510
Fax: (515) 961-9519

Picture of principal, Craig CalhounCraig Calhoun

Principal
(515) 961-9510 x2101
craig.calhoun@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of assistant principal, Kristy Ellis

Kristy Ellis

Assistant Principal
(515) 961-9510 x2100
kristy.ellis@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Dean of Students, Josh Lullmann

Josh Lullmann

Dean of Students
(515) 961-9510 x2170
josh.lullmann@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of secretary, Stacey Johnson Stacey Johnson

Main Office Secretary
(515) 961-9510 x0
stacey.johnson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of secretary, Kim Marchant

Kimberly Marchant

Main Office Secretary
(515) 961-9510 x0
kimberly.marchant@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of secretary, Tawnya Hawkins

Tawnya Hawkins

Attendance Secretary 
(515) 961-9510 x1
tawnya.hawkins@indianola.k12.ia.us