Indianola High School
1304 East First Avenue
Indianola, IA 50125

Main Office: (515) 961-9510
Fax: (515) 961-9519

Picture of the High School Principal, Jeff SiebersmaJeff Siebersma

Principal
(515) 961-9510 x2100
jeff.siebersma@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of the Assistant High School Principal, Kelli RixnerKelli Rixner

Assistant Principal
(515) 961-9510 x2101
kelli.rixner@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Dean of Students, Josh Lullmann

Josh Lullmann

Dean of Students
(515) 961-9510 x2170
josh.lullmann@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of secretary, Stacey Johnson Stacey Johnson

Main Office Secretary
(515) 961-9510 x0
stacey.johnson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of secretary, Kim Marchant

Kimberly Marchant

Main Office Secretary
(515) 961-9510 x0
kimberly.marchant@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Connie Neer

Attendance Secretary 
(515) 961-9510 x1
Attendance Email: ihsattendance@indianola.k12.ia.us
Work Email: connie.neer@indianola.k12.ia.us