Johnson

Ed Johnson

Principal
(515) 961-9570 x7100
ed.johnson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Stacy StrongStacy Strong

Secretary
(515) 961-9570 x7140
stacy.strong@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Brooke Charleville

Brooke Charleville

Nurse
(515) 961-9570 x7128
brooke.charleville@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Danielle Smart

Danielle Smart

Health Associate
(515) 961-9570 x7128
danielle.smart@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Tim BabcockTim Babcock

School Counselor
(515) 961-9570 x 7108
tim.babcock@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


DionneDionne Ackelson

Instructional Coach
(515) 961-9570 x 7143
dionne.ackelson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Andrea Crabb ElkinAndrea Crabb-Elkin

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7117
andrea.crabb-elkin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kelli EhrhardtKelli Ehrhardt

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7111
kelli.ehrhardt@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Abby HartAbby Hart

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7136
abby.hart@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Katie Olson Katie Olson

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7115

katie.olson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Maggie BerggrenMaggie Berggren

Preschool Program Associate
maggie.berggren@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

picture of Gandy BJBJ Gandy

Preschool Associate
Bj.gandy@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Sherri HousleySherri Housley

Preschool Program Associate
Sherry.housley@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Michele MarvinMichele Marvin

Preschool Associate
Michele.marvin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Dianna MurilloDianna Murillo

Preschool Associate
dianna.murillo@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Phitcure of Linda RaymondLinda Raymond

Preschool Associate
linda.raymond@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kris SimpsonKris Simpson

Preschool Program Associate
kristin.simpson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

picture of Sletten KariKari Sletten

Preschool Associate
Kari.sletten@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Vickie AndersenVickie Andersen

Kindergarten Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7112
vickie.andersen@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Erin KindelspireErin Kindelspire

Kindergarten Associate
erin.kindelspire@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Amy BishopAmy Bishop

Kindergarten Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7210
amy.bishop@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Julie WerlingJulie Werling

Kindergarten Associate
julie.werling@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

CavinessBrock Caviness

First Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7124
brock.caviness@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Deb PerryDeb Perry

First Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7118
deb.perry@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Angie BorgmeyerAngie Borgmeyer

Second Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7148
angie.borgmeyer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Amy DeikeAmy Deike

Second Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7114
amy.deike@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Laura Brewer

Laura Brewer

Third Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7106
laura.brewer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Chris BrommelChris Brommel

Third Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7104
chris.brommel@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kati Nailor

Kati Nailor

Fourth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7116
kati.nailor@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Tera PorterTera Porter

Fourth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7103

tera.porter@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Matt BakerMatt Baker

Fifth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7122

matt.baker@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Jennifer ManserJennifer Manser

Fifth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7149

jennifer.manser@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Jared Creason

Jared Creason

Art/Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7127
jared.creason@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Dawn Goodale

Dawn Goodale

Librarian
(515) 961-9570 x 7120
dawn.goodale@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

TippingFaye Tipping

Music Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4183
faye.tipping@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

BreitbarthJosh Breitbarth

PE Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4108
josh.breitbarth@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Alesia Butler

Alesia Butler

Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 5128
alesia.butler@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

5470Kara Ritchie

Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4122
kara.ritchie@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Bev BengeBev Benge

4th – 5th Resource Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7102
beverly.benge@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Cooper MMegan Cooper

2nd – 3rd Resource Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7121
megan.cooper@inianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


139DeAnn Luloff

KG – 1st Resource Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7138
deann.luloff@inianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Shari Shaw

Shari Shaw

TAG Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 6114
shari.shaw@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Lexi EastmanLexi Eastman

Associate
lexi.eastman@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Michelle MarshMichelle Marsh

Library Associate
(515) 961-9570 x 7123
michelle.marsh@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Darci Petersen

Darci Petersen

Associate
darci.petersen@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Laura RothchildLaura Rothchild

Associate
laura.rothchild@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Cindy StreeterCindy Streeter

Associate
cindy.streeter@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


BergmannChelsea Bergmann

Associate
chelsea.bergmann@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Directory placeholderAlexis Konrad

Associate
alexis.konrad@inianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


picture of Hildreth dylan

Dylan Hildreth

Associate
dylan.hildreth@inianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


picture of Mccuen Kristen

Kristin McCuen

Associate
kristin.mccuen@inianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


picture of Thompson,TylerTyler Thompson

Head Custodian
(515) 961-9570 x 7135
tyler.thompson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


picture of Friday,CoryCory Friday

Custodian
cory.friday@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


picture of Barbara GrayBarbie Gray

Custodian
Barbara.gray@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Lori LoganLori Logan

Head Food Services
(515) 961-9570 x 7134
lori.logan@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Female Head SilhouetteDebbie Messamaker

Food Services
debbie.messamaker@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Sunny NortonSunny Norton

Food Services
sunny.norton@indianola.k12.ia.us