Johnson

Ed Johnson

Principal
(515) 961-9570 x7100
ed.johnson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Stacy StrongStacy Strong

Secretary
(515) 961-9570 x7140
stacy.strong@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Brooke Charleville

Brooke Charleville

Nurse
(515) 961-9570 x7128
brooke.charleville@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Danielle Smart

Danielle Smart

Health Associate
(515) 961-9570 x7128
danielle.smart@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Tim BabcockTim Babcock

Counselor
(515) 961-9570 x 7108
tim.babcock@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Kristin ScottKristin Scott

Instructional Coach
(515) 961-9570 x 7121
kristin.scott@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Andrea Crabb ElkinAndrea Crabb-Elkin

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7117
andrea.crabb-elkin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kelli EhrhardtKelli Ehrhardt

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7111
kelli.ehrhardt@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Abby HartAbby Hart

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7136
abby.hart@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Female Head SilhouetteKatie Olson

Preschool Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7115

 

 


 

Picture of Maggie BerggrenMaggie Berggren

Preschool Associate
maggie.berggren@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Brianna DennisBrianna Dennis

Preschool Program Associate
Brianna.dennis@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Laura DostalLaura Dostal

Preschool Associate
Laura.Dostal@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Haley FinnHaley Finn

Preschool Program Associate
Haley.finn@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Silhouette of MaleBJ Gandy

Preschool Associate
Bj.gandy@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Sherri HousleySherri Housley

Preschool Program Associate
Sherry.housley@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Michele MarvinMichele Marvin

Preschool Associate
Michele.marvin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Female Head SilhouetteAllison Medina

Preschool Associate
Allison.medina@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Dianna MurilloDianna Murillo

Preschool Associate
dianna.murillo@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kelsey NicholsKelsey Nichols

Preschool Program Associate
kelsey.nichols@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Erin PaughErin Paugh

Preschool Associate
erin.paugh@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Phitcure of Linda RaymondLinda Raymond

Preschool Associate
linda.raymond@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kris SimpsonKris Simpson

Preschool Program Associate
kristin.simpson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Female Head SilhouetteKari Sletten

Preschool Associate
Kari.sletten@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Vickie AndersenVickie Andersen

Kindergarten Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7112
vickie.andersen@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Erin KindelspireErin Kindelspire

Kindergarten Associate
erin.kindelspire@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Amy BishopAmy Bishop

Kindergarten Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7110
amy.bishop@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Julie WerlingJulie Werling

Kindergarten Associate
julie.werling@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Rachel FichterRachel Fichter

First Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7124
rachel.fichter@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Deb PerryDeb Perry

First Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7118
deb.perry@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Angie BorgmeyerAngie Borgmeyer

Second Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7148
angie.borgmeyer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Amy DeikeAmy Deike

Second Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7114
amy.deike@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Laura BrewerLaura Brewer

Third Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7106
laura.brewer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Chris BrommelChris Brommel

Third Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7104
chris.brommel@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


 

Picture of Kati NailorKati Nailor

Fourth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7116
kati.nailor@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Female Head SilhouetteTera Porter

Fourth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7103

 

 


 

Silhouette of MaleMatt Baker

Fifth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7122

 

 


 

Female Head SilhouetteJennifer Manser

Fifth Grade Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7149

 

 


 

Picture of Jared CreasonJared Creason

Art/Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7127
jared.creason@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Dawn GoodaleDawn Goodale

Librarian
(515) 961-9570 x 7120
dawn.goodale@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Emily HenryEmily Henry

Music Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4183
emily.henry@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Will NailorWill Nailor

PE Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4108
will.nailor@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

Picture of Alesia ButlerAlesia Butler

Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 5128
alesia.butler@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


 

5470Kara Ritchie

Reading Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 4122
kara.ritchie@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Bev BengeBev Benge

3rd – 5th Resource Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7102
beverly.benge@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of DeAnn LuloffDeAnn Luloff

KG – 2nd Resource Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 7138
deann.luloff@inianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Shari ShawShari Shaw

TAG Teacher
(515) 961-9570 x 6114
shari.shaw@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Lexi EastmanLexi Eastman

Associate
lexi.eastman@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Michelle MarshMichelle Marsh

Library Associate
(515) 961-9570 x 7123
michelle.marsh@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Picture of Darci PetersenDarci Petersen

Associate
darci.petersen@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Laura RothchildLaura Rothchild

Associate
laura.rothchild@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Cindy StreeterCindy Streeter

Associate
cindy.streeter@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Jordan JohnsJordan Johns

Associate
jordan.johns@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Silhouette of MaleTyler Thompson

Head Custodian
(515) 961-9570 x 7135
tyler.thompson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Silhouette of MaleCory Friday

Custodian
cory.friday@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Female Head SilhouetteBarbie Gray

Custodian
Barbara.gray@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Lori LoganLori Logan

Head Food Services
(515) 961-9570 x 7134
lori.logan@indianola.k12.ia.us

 


Female Head SilhouetteDebbie Messamaker

Food Services
debbie.messamaker@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Picture of Sunny NortonSunny Norton

Food Services
sunny.norton@indianola.k12.ia.us