The Indianola School Board is comprised of 7 members elected at large from across the school district.

Mack Rankin (President)

Rankin, Mack


Ben Metzger (Vice President)

Metzger, Ben


Eric Christensen

Christensen, Eric

Rob Keller 

Rob Keller

Tim Mills

Board Member Tim Mills

Ryan Werling

Board Member Ryan Werling

Sue Wilson

Sue Wilson