The Indianola School Board is comprised of 7 members elected at large from across the school district.

 

Rob Keller (President)

Rob Keller
Rob.Keller@indianola.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Langenwalter (Vice President)

SB Langenwalter Picture 021218
Carolyn.Langenwalter@indianola.k12.ia.us

Laurie Abernathy
SB Abernathy Picture 021218

Laurie.Abernathy@indianola.k12.ia.us

Ken Bresnan

SB Bresnan Picture 021218
Ken.Bresnan@indianola.k12.ia.us

Donna Kreamer

Donna Kreamer

Donna.Kreamer@indianola.k12.ia.us

Ben Metzger

Ben Metzger

Ben.Metzger@indianola.k12.ia.us

Sue Wilson

Sue Wilson

Sue.Wilson@indianola.k12.ia.us