The Indianola School Board is comprised of 7 members elected at large from across the school district.

 

Rob Keller (President)

Rob Keller
Rob.Keller@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Ben MetzgerĀ (Vice President)

Ben Metzger

Ben.Metzger@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Donna Kreamer

Donna Kreamer

Donna.Kreamer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Tim Mills

Board Member Tim Mills

Tim.Mills@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Mack Rankin

Board Member Mack Rankin
Mack.Rankin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Ryan Werling

Board Member Ryan Werling

Ryan.Werling@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Sue Wilson

Sue Wilson

Sue.Wilson@indianola.k12.ia.us