The Indianola School Board is comprised of 7 members elected at large from across the school district.

Laurie Abernathy
SB Abernathy Picture 021218

16727 Harding Street
Indianola, Iowa 50125

515.681.3616
Laurie.Abernathy@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Ken Bresnan

SB Bresnan Picture 021218

110 North H Street
Indianola, Iowa   50125

515.778.0641
Ken.Bresnan@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Dacni Gabel (President)
SB Gabel Picture 021218

108 Timber Lane
Ackworth, Iowa 50001

515.418.3279
Dacni.Gabel@indianola.k12.ia.us

Carolyn Langenwalter

SB Langenwalter Picture 021218
811 Sunset Drive
Indianola, Iowa  50125

515.991.8498
Carolyn.Langenwalter@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Rene Staudacher

SB Staudacher Picture 021218

10782 Grimes Street
Indianola, Iowa   50125

515.210.2512
Rene.Staudacher@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Kariann Voigts

SB Voigts Picture 021218

1304 South G Street
Indianola, Iowa   50125

515.979.1167
Kariann.Voigts@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

Jay Wilkinson (Vice President)

SB Wilkinson Picture 021218

102 East Kentucky Avenue
Indianola, Iowa   50125

515.745.1293
Jay.Wilkinson@indianola.k12.ia.us