Emerson Elementary

 

Melodie BishopMelodie Bishop
Academic Skills
515-961-9550 ext. 5119
melodie.bishop@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Pennie DarrPennie Darr
Functional Skills
515-961-9550 ext. 5114
pennie.darr@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Jayne HopperJayne Hopper
Resource
515-961-9550 ext. 5110
jayne.hopper@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Craig WhiteCraig White
Resource
515-961-9550 ext. 5148
craig.white@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Irving Elementary

 

Aryn Kruse
Resource
515-961-9560 ext. 6122
aryn.kruse@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sue WhitlockSusan Whitlock
Resource
515-961-9560 ext. 6121
susan.whitlock@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Laura Ingalls Wilder Elementary

 

Jamie HommerJamie Hommer
Behavior Skills
515-961-9540 ext. 4181
jamie.hommer@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Kathy JohnsonKathy Johnson
Resource
515-961-9540 ext. 4105
kathleen.johnson@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Linda MillerLinda Miller
Resource
515-961-9540 ext. 4107
linda.miller@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Nicole SmithNicole Smith
Academic Skills
515-961-9540 ext. 4135
smithn@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Whittier Elementary School

 

Bev BangeBev Benge
Resource
515-961-9570 ext. 7102
beverly.benge@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Andrea Crabb ElkinAndrea Crabb-Elkin
Early Childhood Special Education
515-961-9570 ext. 7117
andrea.crabb-elkin@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

DeAnn LuloffDeAnn Luloff
Resource
515-961-9570 ext. 7138
deann.luloff@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Linda SwaimLinda Swaim
Early Childhood Special Education
515-961-9570 ext. 7136
linda.swaim@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Indianola Middle School

 

Olivia AtenOlivia Arens
Academic Skills
515-961-9530 ext. 3128
olivia.arens@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Bill DammanBill Damman
Behavior Skills

515-961-9530 ext. 3155
william.damman@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Lisa DammanLisa Damman
Academic Skills
515-961-9530 ext. 3163
lisa.damman@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Jen DowlerJennette Dowler
Resource
515-961-9530 ext. 3109
jennette.dowler@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Cortney HeinCortney Hein
Functional Skills
515-961-9530 ext. 3133
cortney.hein@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Noel HooverNoel Hoover
Resource
515-961-9530 ext. 3103
noel.hoover@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Amanda MeremaAmanda Merema
Resource
515-961-9530 ext. 3133
amanda.merema@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 


Indianola High School

 

Jillian BrangersJillian Brangers
Functional Skills
515-961-9510 ext. 2153
jillian.brangers@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Meighan CarrollMeighan Carroll
Resource
515-961-9510 ext. 2120
meighan.carroll@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Gena HaselhuhnGena Haselhuhn
Resource
515-961-9510 ext. 2129
gena.haselhuhn@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Jessica HazeltonJessica Hazelton
Academic Skills
515-961-9510 ext. 2140
jessica.hazelton@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Aaron LesterAaron Lester
Behavior Skills
515-961-9510 ext. 2139
aaron.lester@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Michelle LesterMichelle Lester
Resource
515-961-9510 ext. 2164
michelle.lester@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sherri MillerSherri Miller
Resource
515-961-9510 ext. 2142
sherri.miller@indianola.k12.ia.us

 

 

Stacey ThomasStacy Wood
Academic Skills
515-961-9510 ext. 2200
stacy.wood@indianola.k12.ia.us